An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

4th Air Force announces 2010 Information Dominance Award winners

  • Published
  • By 4th Air Force Public Affairs
4th Air Force has announced the unit and individual winners for the 2010 Information Dominance Awards.

The following personnel and units were approved by Maj. Gen. Eric W. Crabtree, Commander, 4th Air Force, as the 4th Air Force Information Dominance Award winners for 2010:

Winners are as follows:

Air Force Annual Information Dominance Unit Award (Lt. Gen. Harold W. Grant Award):
23rd Combat Communications Squadron (23 CBCS), Travis Air Force Base, Calif.

Air Force Outstanding Cyberspace Systems Field Grade Officer:
Maj. Richard Wallace, 23 CBCS

Air Force Outstanding Cyberspace Systems Company Grade Officer:
Capt. Pauline Nguyen, 23 CBCS

Air Force Outstanding Cyberspace Operations Senior Noncommissioned Officer:
Master Sgt. Jeffrey Stetson, 23 CBCS

Air Force Outstanding Cyberspace Systems Senior Noncommissioned Officer:
Senior Master Sgt. Victor Talani, 23 CBCS

Air Force Outstanding Client Systems Noncommissioned Officer:
Tech. Sgt. Steve Lovell, 23 CBCS

Air Force Outstanding Cyber Security Noncommissioned Officer:
Tech. Sgt. Mickey Gibbs, 23 CBCS

Air Force Outstanding Cyber Transport Systems Noncommissioned Officer:
Staff Sgt. Nicholas Bishop, 23 CBCS

Air Force Outstanding Radio Frequency Transmission Systems Airman:
Senior Airman Charlie Hoang, 23 CBCS

Air Force Outstanding Cyber Systems Operations Airman:
Senior Airman Kenny Mojica, 23 CBCS

Air Force Outstanding Civilian Specialist:
WG-11 Rebecca Henrichsen, 23 CBCS

The 4th Air Force winners will now go on to compete at the major command level at Air Force Reserve Command.