An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

11th Annual Raincross Trophy Dinner

From left to right, Mike Vanderpool, Command Chief Master Sergeant Agustin Huerta, Roger Rupp, Brigadier General James Melin, Commander, 452nd Air Mobility Wing, March Air Reserve Base, Calif., Laura Froehlich, Jamil Dada, and Col. (Ret.) Nancy Driscoll, pose with the Raincross Trophy after it was awarded to the 452nd AMW at the 11th Annual Raincross Trophy Dinner held July 23, 2009, at the Riverside Convention Center, Riverside, Calif. The dinner is hosted by the Greater Riverside Chambers of Commerce Military Affairs Committee to honor and recognize contributions made by the 11 wings and two groups in 4th Air Force. (U.S. Air Force photo/Senior Master Sergeant Kim Allain) (released)

VIRIN: 090723-F-1844A-051.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.