An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

11th Annual Raincross Trophy Dinner

The Fourth Air Force Outstanding Airmen of the Year for 2008 award recipients of the 11th Annual Raincross Trophy Dinner held July 23, 2009, at the Riverside Convention Center, Riverside, Calilf, are as follows: Senior Amn. Channel Bolton-Scholl; Airman of the Year, accepted on her behalf by Chief Master Sgt. Gloria Bennett, Techmical Sgt. Phillip Balson, Non-commissioned Officer of the Year, and his wife Jessica, Master Sgt. Cynthia Villa, Senior Non-commissioned Officer of the Year, and Senior Master Sgt. James Felton, Jr., First Sergeant of the Year. Chief Master Sgt. Patricia Thornton, Fourth Air Force Command Chief, far left, was the presenter at the dinner hosted by the Greater Riverside Chambers of Commerce Military Affairs Committee to honor and recognize the 11 wings and two groups in 4th Air Force. (U. S. Air Force photo/Senior Master Sgt. Kim Allain) (released)

VIRIN: 090723-F-1844A-034.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.